Origin of Symmetry - Promo

Boaz Jachin
Origin of Symmetry
Track Listing:

  1. New Born
  2. Bliss
  3. Space Dementia
  4. Hyper Music
  5. Plug In Baby
  6. Citizen Erased
  7. Micro Cuts
  8. Screenager
  9. Darkshines
  10. Feeling Good
  11. Megalomania

Total Tracks: 11

Released: 1st April 2001 Correct
Cat : MUSE14


Album Promo.

This item originally came with a small clear perspex MUSE screwdriver to unscrew the packaging - However due to the small nature of this item most of the screwdrivers have gone missing. A Complete package with the screwdriver is much more valuable.

The packaging for this item is known for discolouring. With heat, the package goes from transparent to a semi opaque yellow colour, making it important to store this item properly.

Track lengths printed on the disc are all incorrect. The CD actually contains identical tracks to the main CD release.

Contribute to this text.

Single Releases

Plug In BabyNew BornBlissHyper Music / Feeling Good

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.