Origin of Symmetry - 12" Vinyl

Boaz Jachin
Origin of Symmetry
Track Listing:

  1. New Born
  2. Bliss
  3. Space Dementia
  4. Hyper music
  5. Plug In baby
  6. Citizen Erased
  7. Micro Cuts
  8. Feeling Good
  9. Screenager
  10. Dark Shines
  11. Megalomania
  12. Futurism

Total Tracks: 12

Released: 18th June 2001 Correct
Cat : MUSH93LP


Origin of Symmetry 12" Vinyl, a rare and collectable original. This album is very valuable on vinyl as there was a very limited pressing run. Pressed in a colour gatefold, with the lyrics printed inside.

The Vinyl has been re-issued in America, causing the value of the original to dip, but it still remains highly sought after by collectors.

Contribute to this text.

Single Releases

Plug In BabyNew BornBlissHyper Music / Feeling Good

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.