Origin of Symmetry - Master CD

Boaz Jachin
Origin of Symmetry
Track Listing:

  1. New Born
  2. Bliss
  3. Space Dementia
  4. Hyper music
  5. Plug In baby
  6. Citizen Erased
  7. Micro Cuts
  8. Feeling Good
  9. Screenager
  10. Dark Shines
  11. Megalomania
  12. Data

Total Tracks: 12

Released: 1st June 2001 Correct
No Catalog Number

Origin of Symmetry by Muse has no description.

This website can be modified by its community

We would be grateful if you can submit any information you know about this item by contributing.

Contribute a description.

Single Releases

Plug In BabyNew BornBlissHyper Music / Feeling Good

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.