Black Holes & Revelations - Promo Boxset

Boaz Jachin
Black Holes & Revelations
Track Listing:

  1. Take a Bow
  2. Starlight
  3. Supermassive Black Hole
  4. Map of the Problematique
  5. Soldier's Poem
  6. Invincible
  7. Assassin
  8. Exo-Politics
  9. City of Delusion
  10. Hoodoo
  11. Knights of Cydonia

Total Tracks: 11

Released: 3rd June 2006 Correct
No Catalog Number


Very rare Muse boxset, containing CD editions of Showbiz, OoS, Hullabaloo and Absolution. Also contains the Hullabaloo DVD digipak and Absolution Tour DVD. An empty case for Black Holes and Revelations is included, with the text "from july 3rd please replace this with your copy of BLACK HOLES AND REVELATIONS" on the cover. Stickers and a promotional booklet is also included.

Contribute to this text.

Single Releases

Supermassive Black HoleStarlightKnights of CydoniaInvincible

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.


Black Holes and Revelations
Black Holes and Revelations
Digipak HEL3002CDX
Black Holes & Revelations
Promo Boxset

Minor Releases

Black Holes and Revelations
Black Holes and Revelations
4 Track CDR

Muse : Albums : Black Holes & Revelations