Black Holes and Revelations - CD

Boaz Jachin
Black Holes and Revelations
Track Listing:

  1. Take a Bow
  2. Starlight
  3. Supermassive Black Hole
  4. Map of the Problematique
  5. Soldier's Poem
  6. Invincible
  7. Assassin
  8. Exo-Politics
  9. City of Delusion
  10. Hoodoo
  11. Knights of Cydonia

Total Tracks: 11

Released: 3rd July 2006 Correct
Cat : HEL3002CD


To the upset of many collectors, this is the only Muse album not to have promos and vinyl releases. This was to discourage early leaks of the material appearing on the internet. As such, the CD release and limited Digipak are tragically the only collectable items from the UK for BHaR.

There is a 12" vinyl of this album released in America, which is commonly imported to fill the gap left by the lack of UK pressings.

Contribute to this text.

Single Releases

Supermassive Black HoleStarlightKnights of CydoniaInvincible

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.


Black Holes and Revelations
Black Holes and Revelations
Digipak HEL3002CDX
Black Holes & Revelations
Promo Boxset

Minor Releases

Black Holes and Revelations
Black Holes and Revelations
4 Track CDR

Muse : Albums : Black Holes & Revelations