Resistance - 5.1 Boxset

Boaz Jachin
Track Listing:

  1. Uprising
  2. Resistance
  3. Undisclosed Desires
  4. United States of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage)
  5. Guiding Light
  6. Unnatural Selection
  7. MK Ultra
  8. I Belong to You
  9. Exogenesis : Symphony Part I
  10. Exogenesis : Symphony Part II
  11. Exogenesis : Symphony Part III

Total Tracks: 11

Released: 13th September 2009 Correct
Cat : 825646866229


These are the first 5000 of this boxset to be produced, and were pre-ordered by fans before the release of the album.

This box set is numbered and includes a 5.1 surround sound audio DVD. The latter unnumbered box sets are referred to as "deluxe" and do not contain the 5.1 DVD.

This limited issue DVD also contains the full length version of "Unnatural Selection" which has and extra guitar solo after the intro of the song.

Warner released some copies over the 5000 mark to replace copies that were lost and damaged in the post.

Contribute to this text.

Single Releases

UprisingUndisclosed DesiresResistanceExogenesisNeutron Star Collision

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.