Resistance - Digipak

Boaz Jachin
Track Listing:

  1. Uprising
  2. Resistance
  3. Undisclosed Desires
  4. United States of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage)
  5. Guiding Light
  6. Unnatural Selection
  7. MK Ultra
  8. I Belong to You
  9. Exogenesis : Symphony Part I
  10. Exogenesis : Symphony Part II
  11. Exogenesis : Symphony Part III

Total Tracks: 11

Released: 13th September 2009 Correct
No Catalog Number


This item does not contain the DVD making of. Contribute to this text.

Single Releases

UprisingUndisclosed DesiresResistanceExogenesisNeutron Star Collision

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.