Showbiz - Promo

Boaz Jachin
Track Listing:

  1. Sunburn
  2. Muscle Museum
  3. Fillip
  4. Falling Down
  5. Cave
  6. Showbiz
  7. Unintended
  8. Uno
  9. Sober
  10. Escape
  11. Overdue
  12. Hate This & I\'ll Love You

Total Tracks: 12

Released: 1st August 1999 Correct
Cat : MUSE4


August 1999 full 12 track promo issue of Showbiz in a perspex case with special nut and bolt holding the CD in place. This item originally came with a Muse spanner, however this item is often missing. The complete set including the spanner is considerably more valuable than without.

Contribute to this text.

Single Releases

UnoCaveMuscle MuseumSunburnUnintendedMuscle Museum US

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.