Absolution - Tour DVD

Boaz Jachin
Track Listing:

  1. Hysteria
  2. New Born
  3. Sing for Absolution
  4. Muscle Museum
  5. Apocalypse Please
  6. Ruled by Secrecy
  7. Sunburn
  8. Butterflies & Hurricanes
  9. Bliss
  10. Time Is Running Out
  11. Plug In Baby
  12. Blackout

Total Tracks: 12

Released: 12th December 2005 Correct
Cat : 5101118972


Live tour DVD presentig the live Show of the band at Glastonbury festival in the year 2004. The DVD also contains as Extra Tracks the songs:

  • Fury (Los Angeles)
  • The Small Print (Earls Court)
  • Stockholm Syndrome (Earls Court)
  • The groove in the States (Cincinnati/San Diego)

Plus the Absolution's B side-Bonus track "Fury" Live in Los Angeles

Also as "Easter eggs" (Hidden tracks) the songs "Thoughts of a Dying atheist" and "Endlessly" Both live at Wembley Arena. "Falling away with you" Is the only Absolution song not to appear in this DVD.

Contribute to this text.

Single Releases

Time Is Running OutHysteriaSing For AbsolutionApocalypse PleaseButterflies and Hurricanes

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.