Resistance - CD

Boaz Jachin
Track Listing:

  1. Uprising
  2. Resistance
  3. Undisclosed Desires
  4. United States of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage)
  5. Guiding Light
  6. Unnatural Selection
  7. MK Ultra
  8. I Belong to You
  9. Exogenesis : Symphony Part I
  10. Exogenesis : Symphony Part II
  11. Exogenesis : Symphony Part III

Total Tracks: 11

Released: 14th September 2009
Cat : WEAC268


Muse's fifth album "The Resistance" was released in the UK on 14th September 2009. Alongside the standard CD format, the expected CD/DVD Digipak also hit the shelves following in the footsteps of previous albums. Also released was a limited edition box set containing LPs and a special MUSE 2GB memory stick.

The album was released earlier in some countries leading to leaking. However the album still shot straight to UK #1 earning platinum status.

However, this was the first Muse album to not contain a bonus track in Japan.

Contribute to this text.

Single Releases

UprisingUndisclosed DesiresResistanceExogenesisNeutron Star Collision

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.