Absolution - CD + DVD

Boaz Jachin
Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Apocalypse Please
  3. Time Is Running Out
  4. Sing for Absolution
  5. Stockholm Syndrome
  6. Falling Away With You
  7. Interlude
  8. Hysteria
  9. Blackout
  10. Butterflies & Hurricanes
  11. The Small Print
  12. Endlessly
  13. Thoughts of a Dying Atheist
  14. Ruled by Secrecy

Total Tracks: 15

Released: 22nd September 2003 Correct
Cat : 5050466-8547-2-8


Limited Edition album with bonus Documentary DVD. Has a different cover to the other releases.

The first pressing has a mistake in the tracklisting. Track 7 is said to be Hysreria and Track 8 is Interlude, but it's actually the other way round.

Contribute to this text.

Single Releases

Time Is Running OutHysteriaSing For AbsolutionApocalypse PleaseButterflies and Hurricanes

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.