Absolution - 12" Album Sampler

Boaz Jachin
Track Listing:

  1. Time Is Running Out
  2. Stockholm Syndrome
  3. Hysteria
  4. The Small Print

Total Tracks: 4

Released: 22nd September 2003 Correct
Cat : PRO4298


A Bizarre 12" Album Sampler. This is the first and only 12" promo for a Muse Album, which was produced in very small quantities.

This record contains just 4 tracks from the album Absolution - two LP tracks on each side.

These rarely turn up for sale, and when they do they often sell for large amounts of money. Due to its scarcity and value, this item is usually only bought by collectors seeking vinyl format completion.

Contribute to this text.

Single Releases

Time Is Running OutHysteriaSing For AbsolutionApocalypse PleaseButterflies and Hurricanes

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.