Showbiz - 12" Vinyl Test Print

Boaz Jachin
Track Listing:

  1. Sunburn
  2. Muscle Museum
  3. Fillip
  4. Falling Down
  5. Cave
  6. Showbiz
  7. Unintended
  8. Uno
  9. Sober
  10. Escape
  11. Overdue
  12. Hate This & I'll Love You

Total Tracks: 12

Released: 4th October 1999 Correct
No Catalog Number


Muses first album, test print for the vinyl release. This test pressing surfaced on eBay in September 2004. This copy of Showbiz is one of the 5-10 test pressings produced, and is also in an unreleased single LP format - the vinyl album was eventually released only as a double LP.

Contribute to this text.

Single Releases

UnoCaveMuscle MuseumSunburnUnintendedMuscle Museum US

Back to the Muse Discography

Catalog your collection, and join us in the forums!

Our website is looking for ideas to make this community better - let is know in the website section.